Square Enix TGS 2021 Livestream

October 1, 2021 2990 Views

SQUARE ENIX PRESENTS TGS2021 live streamwill give you the latest news about our upcoming titles, along with the pre-announced information.
*Lineup
– Actraiser Renaissance
– Chocobo GP
– FINAL FANTASY VII THE FIRST SOLDIER
– FORSPOKEN
– Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy
– STRANGER OF PARADISE FINAL FANTASY ORIGIN
– TRIANGLE STRATEGY
– Voice of Cards: The Isle Dragon Roars

Event begins at 3am PST // 8pm AEST // 11am BST

#IGN #TGS2021

Categories
Gaming
Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *